NEWS: Sanction receive “Radial Lacerations”!

“Broken In Refraction”, a brand new album from Sanction will be out July 26th on Pure Noise Records. Recorded by Evan Perino and Chris Rini at Shellshock audio in the 631, it was also mixed and mastered by Randy LeBouf at Graphic Nature Studios. It features this brand new single “Radial Lacerations” alongside artwork by Dillon Perino and Mike Marino!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *