NEWS: Imonolith playthrough “Instinct”!

Imonolith who feature drummer Ryan Van Poederooyen (Devin Townsend Project) guitarist Brian ‘Beav’ Wadell (Devin Townsend Project), Jon Howard (Threat Signal), guitarist Kai Huppunen (Methods of Mayhem, Noise Therapy) and Scott Whalen (Econoline Crush) recently released their debut album “State of Being” on March 27th. The album features special guest appearances from Jens Kidman of  Meshuggah fame as well as famed Swedish vocalist Johannes Eckerström.

As their European Tour trek has been cancelled, they have begun a playthrough series for the album and having completed “Becoming The Enemy” last week, “Instinct” gets the full treatment this.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *