Bootleg: “Self Inflicted” from Venom Prison!

A second track from the European Metal Festival Alliance set from Welsh Death Metallers Venom Prison has appeared. “Self Inflicted” follows “Devas Asura’s Realm“ in being cut from the set with the bands new album, a re-recording of their first pair of EPs entitled “Primeval” being released on 9th October. Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Tom Dring at Vagrant Recordings in December 2019 along with a pair of new tracks. Pre-orders are available here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.