NEWS: Ill Nino return once more…

Now that the dust has settled around the legal disputes over the ownership of the Ill Nino name, it’s time for some new music. The “new” version of the group now consists of original drummer Dave Chavarri and bassist Laz Pina joined by Marcos Leal on vocals, Jes DeHoyos on lead guitar, Sal Dominguez on rhythm guitars and Daniel Couto on percussion. They have tapped up Fire From The Gods frontman AJ Channer for guest vocals on “Máscara“ with a new album that has more guest appearances slated for 2021.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *