Playthrough: “Snowblood” from Erra!

The latest edition of the Guitar World sick riffs series sees Jesse Cash from Erra give us the main verse riff for their recent single “Snowblood” as the band prepare for the release of their fifth studio record on 19th March. A self titled affair, it will see Birmingham Alabama Technical Progressive Metalcore outfit give us 11 new tracks including  “Divisionary”, “Snowblood” and “House of Glass“ that have landed as pre-release singles.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *