Playthrough: “The Autopsy” from Profanty!

Recorded first half of 2020 across three locations Living Monstrosity Studios, Brickhouse Tonstudio and Deep Deep Pressure Studios, German Death Metal trio Profanity unleashed “Fragments of Solace” in December, a monster of a record which features guest appearances from Terrance Hobbs (Suffocation), Matt Sotelo (Decrepit Birth), Dave Suzuki (Churchburn), Dimitry Orlov (Fetal Decay) and Martl Bauer (ex-Profanity). Bassist Lukas Haidinger who also mixed and mastered the album has dropped a bass playthrough for “The Autopsy” to remind us just how good the album is.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *