NEWS: The Bleeding announce “Rise To Nothing”!

Introducing new bassist Jordan Muscatello, London Death Metal infused Thrash act The Bleeding are set to return on 14th May with a new EP “Rise To Nothing“, the ferocious title track for which, featuring guest vocals from none other than James McBain of Hellripper is streaming now. Mixed and mastered in Sweden by producer Ronnie Björnström and with cover artwork by Mörtuus the EP reaches 7 cuts with 2021 reworkings of fan favourites “Hammer of Penance” and “Morbid Prophecy“, an unreleased demo remix of “Sadistic Saviour” and a trio of bombastic live tracks from the “Rites of Absolution” era of the band. Pre-orders are available over at bandcamp.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *