NEWS: Replacer don’t leave the light on…

The fourth single from Guildford Aggregated Beatdown Deathcore outfit Replacer has surfaced as the band await the release of their 5th October releasing debut full length record “Dejected“. They’ve plucked “Gaslight” which features Harlekin for their latest tease from the album that sees eight guest vocalists across eleven tracks including members of Ritual of Despair, Two-Piece, Revelations, Spawn Of Disgust, Deathsquad, Bound In Fear and Pintglass

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *