NEWS: Demonstealer to return in December with “The Holocene Termination”!

After much teasing, Mumbai India based Demonstealer has announced an all star guest list for his upcoming 3rd December releasing EP titled “The Holocene Termination” alongside a music video for the title track. Mixed and mastered at Hertz Studio in Poland by Wojciech Wieslawski and Slawomir Wieslawski (Decapitated, Hour Of Penance, Vader, Behemoth) the EP is the work of multi instrumentalist Sahil Makhija also known for his work in Demonic Resurrection, Reptilian Death and Solus Ex Inferis. Pre-orders are available over at bandcamp, the guest list reads as follows;

Eugene Ryabchenko (Fleshgod Apocalypse)
Jeff Hughell (Six Feet Under)
Nick Padovani (Equipoise)
Krzysztof Klingbein (Deathspawn)
Anton Zhikharev (Gorgasm)
Simon Schilling (Marduk)
Fabio Bartoletti (Fleshgod Apocalypse)
Veronica Bordacchini (Fleshgod Apocalypse)
Robin Stone (The Amenta)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *