NEWS: Murderhorde to re-release “Rituals” and announce new line up!

As they plot their live bow after releasing their well received EP “Rituals” line up additions are under way for Virginia natives Murderhorde. While the EP was released with the band as a duo of drummer Joey Ambrosia alongside multi instrumentalist Michael Velazquez they have announced that guitarists Ben Keckley and Riley Barringer have joined the band along with drummer Kevin Garcia and enigmatic front man Chase Ellis meaning that Velazquez will switch to bass while Ambrosia departs.

As if that wasn’t enough Murderhorde haveĀ  decided to pull the original release of “Ritual” which features Velazquez on vocals and release a version with vocals recorded by Ellis to provide a more accurate portrayal of the bands current status. That will be released on 22nd April and is available for pre-order over at bandcamp.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.