NEWS: Static-X announce the final cuts?

A cover of the Nine Inch Nails classic “Terrible Lie” is the first of thirteen new cuts promised as the second installment of “Project Regeneration” from pioneers of the Industrial Metal Evil Disco sound Static-X. Said to feature the final vocal performances and musical compositions of the much missed vocalist Wayne Static, along with old and new music from the original “Wisconsin Death Trip” lineup of Tony Campos (bass), Koichi Fukuda (guitars) and Ken Jay (drums), the was produced by the band’s current vocalist and guitarist Xer0 and mixed and mastered by long-time collaborator Ulrich Wild. Pre-orders for the 3rd November drop are available here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *