NEWS: Suicide Silence premier Dying Life!

On what has been an incredible day for new singles in the Deathcore genre, titans Suicide Silence have shared a music video for the new single ‘Dying Life‘. It’s the fourth of twelve new cuts from “Remember… You Must Die”, the bands seventh studio album and one produced and mixed by Taylor Young (Nails, Xibalba, Vitriol). The due date is of course 10th March via Century Media Records…

The band comment: “Our environment is enveloped in death and constant change, as is the vessel we live in, ‘Dying Life’ comes from a place of complete and utter pain before the world around us comes to an inevitable end and we can do nothing but watch and let it happen — there in the dark, under a dying sun

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *