NEWS: Null Existence tag team in Ingested frontman Jason Evans for new single!

Having opened our eyes with “The Gehenna Complex” in the summer of 2021 the next chapter of Washington two piece Deathcore fundamentalists Null Existence reads “Ulcerated Hymns” and finds Jason Evans of Ingested fame adding a fierce guest vocal appearance. Multi instrumentalist Joey Hancock and vocalist Gryffyn Jernigan also had a little help from their friends with KC Brand of The Odious Construct getting a co-writing credit and Phil Pluskota (Slugcrust, Misery Signals, Beyond Deviation) of Sonic Assault Studios mixing and mastering…

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *