NEWS: Empires Of Euphrates offer “A Kingdom With No King”!

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have welcomed Death Metal supergroup Empires Of Euphrates to their label for the release of their debut EP “Echoes Of Ancient Past“. Hailing from Maryland, the trio is the brainchild of Vincent Matthews (Dying Fetus, Criminal Element, Sadistic Torment), Kevin Talley (Decrepit Birth, Misery Index, Suffocation) and Jim Ross (Bandwhore) who have cooked up a batch of Old School, 90’s Melodic atmospheric Death Metal, as well as a cover of the Krokus classic ‘Screaming In The Night‘. They them recruited Joe Cincotta (Obituary, Suffocation, Mortal Decay) of Full Force Studios for Recording, Mixing and Mastering duties with “A Kingdom With No King” streaming now. 15th December is the date you need to know, pre-orders being available here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *