NEWS: Vitriol plant the first seed?

The dawn of a new era for Portland’s Vitriol has begun with “The Flowers Of Sadism“. That’s the first single from an album titled “Suffer & Become“, recorded by the band’s visionary frontman and guitarist Kyle Rassmussen before being mixed by Dave Otero (Archspire, Cattle Decapitation). Adorned by artwork from Dylan Humphries, it is set for 26th January 2024 via Century Media with pre-orders including vinyl editions available here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *