Bootleg: All Female Pantera Tribute band Cowgirls From Hell

The Cowgirls From Hell take their name from one of many of Pantera‘s classic tracks “Cowboys From Hell”. They’re a four piece California crew that provide a fitting tribute to Pantera┬áin the same way as The Ironmaidens do for Iron Maiden. Check out the set below taken from muliple venues that proves their quality and muscianship.

Set list

01. Walk
02. Domination
03. Revolution Is My Name
04. Drag The Waters
05. Mouth For War/Fucking Hostile
06. A New Level
07. Slaughtered
08. 5 Minutes Alone
09. Cowboys From Hell
10. Strength Beyond Strength

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *