Album Stream: Spawn (Again): A Tribute To Silverchair!

Spawn (Again): A Tribute To Silverchair is out now via UNFD, released today. The full 10 track stream has been released and breaks down as follows;

  1. The Amity Affliction – Tomorrow
  2. Void of Vision – Israel’s Son
  3. In Hearts Wake – Freak
  4. The Brave – Cemetery
  5. Northlane – Anthem For The Year 2000
  6. Hands Like Houses – Ana’s Song (Open Fire)
  7. Ocean Grove – Spawn Again
  8. Storm The Sky – Emotion Sickness
  9. Tonight Alive – Without You
  10. Columbus – Straight Lines

It is of course also a showcase for all music Austrialian covering an array of UNFD and Rise Records bands via the label’s joint deal.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *