NEWS: Supergroup Noble drop music video for single “Eighty One”!

Featuring members of ConfideAttack Attack!In Fear And FaithAt The Skylines and Oh SleeperNoble are a Supergroup from Southern California with pedegree!

Vocals – Mark Barelaii (At The Skylines)

Guitars- Jeff Helberg (Confide)

Guitars – Sean Bell (Attack Attack, In Fear And Faith)

Drums – Zac Mayfield (Oh sleeper)

Bass – Scott Barnes (In Fear And Faith)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *