Bootleg: Both new singles from Ice Nine Kills at Vans Warped Tour!

Here’s fan filmed footage of both newly released Ice Nine Kills singles “The American Nightmare” and “Thank God It’s Friday” filmed at this summer’s Vans Warped Tour. Both songs will appear on the bands forthcoming new album “The Silver Scream” and have had full cinematic style music videos paying homage to the Friday 13th films. The album itself will see release on 5th October via Fearless Records. Pre-orders? You can get yours in here.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *