Bootleg: Full set from Knocked Loose in Indianapolis!

Having provided the live cut of single “Mistakes Like Fractures” earlier in the week, MoshPit TV have now dropped the entire Pro-Shot set from Knocked Loose at The Citadel Music Hall in Indianapolis, Indiana on 7th April! The Oldham County Metallic Hardcore crew will be upon our shores for a trio of shows next month, including a pair at this years incarnation of Slam Dunk!

1. By The Grave
2. All My Friends
3. Oblivion’s Peak
4. Damned Earth
5. Deadringer
6. Blood Will Have Blood
7. The Gospel
8. Mistakes Like Fractures
9. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. The Rain
12. Last Words
13. Billy No Mates
14. Counting Worms

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *