NEWS: The Acacia Strain drop “Y”, announce full album “Slow Decay”!

For those that missed it, earlier this week news that the 7″ vinyl series from The Acacia Strain will now appear in album form on 24th July has given away the away the word that the split was spelling out with the title of the release via Rise Records being “Slow Decay“. Today’s digitally dropped pair of cuts entitled “Y” has the forth and final guest appearance on it, with Courtney LaPlante of Spiritbox joining Aaron Heard of Jesus Piece, Jess Nyx of Mortality Rate and Zach Hatfield of Left Behind, just 7 months after the titanic “It Comes In Waves” appeared. The full track list for the affair is below;

1. Feed A Pigeon Breed A Rat
2. Crippling Poison
3. Seeing God (feat. Aaron Heard of Jesus Piece)
4. Solace and Serenity
5. The Lucid Dream (feat. Jess Nyx of Mortality Rate)
6. I breathed in the smoke deeply it tasted like death and I smiled (feat. Zach Hatfield of Left Behind)
7. Crossgates
8. Inverted Person
9. Chhinnamasta
10. One Thousand Painful Stings (feat. Courtney LaPlante of Spiritbox)
11. Birds of Paradise, Birds of Prey

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *