Playthrough: “Say No Word” from Landmvrks!

Now with an official digital guitar tablature book that includes all three albums “Hollow“, “Fantasy” and “Lost In A Wave” available, French Metalcore merchants Landmvrks have let guitarist Nicolas Exposito out of the rehearsal space to record a guitar playthrough video for “Say No Word“. The band have shows a plenty lined up including a rescheduled May 2022 run with former Betraying The Martyrs vocalist Aaron Matts fronted Nu-Deathcore crew Ten56, Glassbone and Resolve on the bill…

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *