NEWS: Delphian premier title track of “Somnambulant Foregoer”!

Los Angeles California Progressive Death Metal duo Delphian have unveiled a third single and the title track of their 12th November dropping album  the premiere of “Somnambulant Foregoer“. The band were  formed by brothers Jason and Matthew Williams while attending Musicians Institute in Los Angeles and for the  album they are joined by the pummeling talents of Kevin Talley (Suffocation, Dying Fetus) on drums and bass wizardry of Martin Rygiel (Decapitated, Lux Occulta) with Jason Williams and Matthew Williams completing the lineup on guitars and vocals respectively. Mixed and mastered by Chris Collier at CMC21 Productions, “Somnambulant Foregoer” is a relentless, nine track, 47-minute attack with themes rooted in darkness, focusing on the evils of reality, blending musical elements of technical death, groove and progressive metal with pre-orders available over at bandcamp.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *