NEWS: Mushroomhead undergo major surgery?

While there has been no formal announcement, it looks as though Cleveland Ohio’s Mushroomhead have undergone significant line up changes prior to their current European tour, with two members having exited stage left in vocalist Jackie LaPonza and guitarist Tom “Tankx” Shaffner and two members in vocalist Jason “J Mann” Popson and sampler Rick “St1tch” Thomas said to be sitting out the run. So the line up from the UK dates is said to be as follows;

Steve “Skinny” Felton – drums
Ryan “Dr. F” Farrell – bass
Robbie “Roberto Diablo” Godsey – additional percussion
Steve Rauckhorst – vocals
Joe “Jenkins” Gaal – guitars
Aydin Michael – samples, electronics
Scott Beck of VentanA – vocals

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *