NEWS: Suicide Silence share “You Must Die” ahead of Impericon shows!

Produced and mixed by Taylor Young (NAILS, Xibalba, Vitriol) and scheduled for a release in the first quarter of 2023 via Century Media the seventh studio record “Remember… You Must Die” from Deathcore brutes Suicide Silence has been preceded by first single and title track “You Must Die” ahead of the bands upcoming European tour.

’You Must Die’ reminds us that time is merciless. Every second the clock ticks we grow closer to death and what happens after our short bout with time is a total mystery. ‘You Must Die’ was written as a reminder to remember death and to not let time be our master.” ~ Suicide Silence

Come November  will co-headline the “Impericon Never Say Die! Tour 2022” throughout Europe alongside After The Burial, Currents, Spite, Invent Animate, Cabal and  Boundaries:

08.11.22 Bristol, SWX

09.11.22 Birmingham, The Mill

10.11.22 Glasgow, Garage

11.11.22 Manchester, Club Academy

12.11.22 London, The Electric Ballroom

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *