Playthrough: “Doomswitch” from Make Them Suffer!

Having released the first single of post Booka Nile era in “Doomswitch” back in October, Greyscale Records habe now shared a guitar and bass playthrough video for the track that also gives us a full rig rundown for Make Them Suffer. If you missed it, fellow Australian’s  Drown This City announced their folding a couple of weeks prior to the single release which unvieled vocalist Alex Reade as keyboard player and vocalist in Nile’s wake.

Nick McLernon Uses –

Touring Guitars:

  • Jackson Concept Series Soloist SLAT7P
  • Jackson Pro Series Soloist SL2 MAH
  • Jackson Pro Series Monarkh SC


  • Neural DSP Quad Cortex
  • Shure Guitar Wireless GLXD16


  • EVH 5150 iii Stealth
  • EVH 5150 iii 4×12”

Jaya Jeffery uses:

Touring Basses:

  • JS Series Spectra
  • X Series Concert
  • Fender Jazzmaster


  • Neural DSP Quad Cortex
  • Shure GLXD 16 Guitar Wireless


  • Fender Bassman 810 Pro

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *