Playthrough: “Obeisance” from Lamentations!

Back in November Lamentations persuasion meant their Progressive Death Metal album “Passion Of Depression” was released via Willowtip Records with guitarists Jason Gobel (ex-Cynic), Santiago Dobles (ex-Cynic), Ole Borud (Extol), Ethan Mckenna (Black Crown Initiate), Max Phelps (ex-Cynic, Exist) each providing a guest solo. A cinematic concept album that portrays the pain, pleasure, joy and sorrow that encompass one’s life journey, it’s one that will challenge you and as a further taste the band have offered up a playthrough video for “Obeisance“. You can of course find the record over at bandcamp.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *