NEWS: Suicide Silence muse on vicious cycles…

Now that everyone has had the opportunity to have their say on their new album “Remember… You Must Die“, produced and mixed by Taylor Young (Nails, Xibalba, Vitriol), Deathcore titans Suicide Silence have offered up a lyric video for the new single “F***ked for Life” to entice those who haven’t. Accompanied by artwork from Necrosurrealist artist David Van Gough the album is of course out now via Century Media.

The band comment: “The majority of us are working jobs we hate to buy shit we don’t need and impress people who are stuck in the same cycle as we are. This song goes out to anyone who struggles with keeping it all together and to anyone who has lost a loved one to suicide.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *