NEWS The Last Ten Seconds Of Life offer “Broken Glass Incantation”!

…with pre-orders available over at bandcamp a new album from reborn Downtempo Deathcore skull crushers The Last Ten Seconds Of Life is set for 9th February via Unique Leader Records. Titled “No Name Graves” it features an unholy trinity of guest vocal appearances with Ricky Myers of Suffocation, Ben Mason of Bound In Fear and Devin Swank of Sanguisugabogg all lending their throats while a second single “Broken Glass Incantation” has now arisen from the black depths to follow “Of All Humanity, The Sum”.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *