Playlist: Sumo Cyco “Singles”

When female fronted Canadian Punk-Metal band Sumo Cyco formed, they initially only put out singles for digital download. They’ve subsequently put out a number of non-album tracks, covers and demos between albums to keep up interest when they’re not out on tour. Their videos have a great sense of humour to them, so here’s a playlist of the ones that aren’t on any album!


01. Mercy
02. Limp
03. Interceptor
04. Danger
05. Who Do You Want To Be?
06. Loose Cannon
07. Where Do We Go?
08. Can’t Hold Us (Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Cover)
09. Fire (Jimi Hendrix Cover)
10. Give It Away (Red Hot Chili Peppers Cover)
11. New Rules (Dua Lipa Cover)
12. Permanent Holiday (Locked In The Trunk Of His Car)
13. Renegade (Demo)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *