NEWS: Metal Hammer drop Avenged Sevenfold tribute album!

Metal Hammer Magazine subscribers will have woken up to issue 310 this morning in the mail. Rather surprisingly, Avenged Sevenfold grace the cover, but it’s the “Hail To The Kings” Avenged Sevenfold Tribute album that is the big gain this time out! It’s celebration of up and coming UK underground metal bands as much as it is a tribute to Avenged Sevenfold, with the likes of Harbinger, Sworn Amongst and Brutai gracing it. If you’re not a subscriber, this is definitely one to pick up! The track listing in full;

  1. Shepherd Of Fire – Fozzy
  2. Bat Country – Betraying The Martyrs
  3. Almost Easy – Brutai
  4. Remenissions – Upon A Burning Body
  5. Brompton Cocktail – Charcoal Tongue
  6. Burn It Down – Harbinger
  7. God Hates Us – As Everything Unfolds
  8. Afterlife – Skywalker
  9. Second Heartbeat – Sworn Amongst
  10. Unholy Confessions – I Fight Bears
  11. Hail To The King – Greyhaven

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *