NEWS: New Single “The Circle” from Crystal Lake!

Japanese Metalcore crew Crystal Lake will be back upon our shores in December with Bury Tomorrow, Cane Hill and 36 Crazyfists following their successful summer European Tour. The band have a new 3 track single releasing today and featuring a number of well known guest appearances, detailed as follows;

  1. The Circle ft. Masato of Coldrain
  2. Lost In Forever ft. Daniel McWorter & Tyler Riley of Gideon
  3. True North – Remix by Euphoric Wavism

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *