NEWS: Nothing announces new album!

Having exited Mushroomhead earlier this year, it shouod come as no surprise that Jeffery “Nothing” Hatrix has reactivated his solo band Nothing. Previous release “New Psychodalia” appeared in 2011 via Suburban Noize Records and was accompanied by an Australian tour. This time around he has been joined by fellow former Mushroomhead guitarist Tommy Church, drummer Noah “Shark” Robertson (ex-Motograter, ex-The Browning), bassist Kalher Hatrix and vocalist Ian D for an upcoming album, with further musicians yet to be unveiled. New single “Fragile Mind” is out now.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *