NEWS: Kaamos Warriors bring the Chaos!

Kaamos Warriors are set to release their second album “Shadows Of Northern Chaos” on 1st November via Inverse Records. Founded in the beginning of 2018 in Northern Finland, Kempele they combine the melancholy of north and coldness of winter in their music. Originally Kaamos Warriors a duo consisting of by Mikko Ojala (Dark The Suns) and Jani Moilanen (R2JBros) they have been joined by Jyri Moilanen who will handle bass on upcoming album. Here’s “Chaos & Mayhem” to give you a flavour.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *