NEWS: Polaris unveil “The Death Of Me”!

Earlier this week Polaris announced they would be touring their native Australia in February with Wage WarCrystal Lake and Alphawolf on trek entitled “The Death Of Me“. We jokingly suggested it could be the title of the bands highly anticipated sophomore album. Turns out we were right. 21st February will see SharpTone Records shipping serious units. The tracklist (below) will see both the live performed “Hypermania” and single “Masocist” on the album. Those pre-orders are here.

  1. Pray For Rain
  2. Hypermania
  3. Masochist (Explicit)
  4. Landmine (Explicit)
  5. Vagabond
  6. Creatures Of Habit
  7. Above My Head
  8. Martyr (Waves)
  9. All Of This Is Fleeting
  10. The Descent

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *