NEWS: Endless Forms Most Gruesome debut “A Thousand Years In Hell”!

If you haven’t heard, Endless Forms Most Gruesome is a musical project consisting of Juuso Raatikainen of Swallow the Sun and Manne Ikonen of Ghost Brigade. Pre-orders for their self titled debut album which will be released by Inverse Records on 3rd April are available here so if you want to check out what they’re describing as “muddy, sludgy and groovy with lyrics around Mental Health issues and inner dialogues” then you know where to go! To give you more of an idea, they have created a lyric video for “A Thousand Years in Hell“…

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.