Interview: Nervosa talk “Perpetual Chaos” and premier “Under Ruins”!

Brazilian Blackened Thrash Metallers Nervosa almost called it a night due to internal strife but have instead returned with a new line up for their fourth studio album “Perpetual Chaos“, releasing via Napalm Records on 22nd January. Guitarist Prika Amaral remains the sole original member of the band who originally hail from the home of Sepultura, San Paulo. She’s joined by new members Diva Satanica (vocals, of Bloodhunter), Mia Wallace (bass, of Abbath, Triumph of Death) and Eleni Nota (drums, of Croque Madame, Mask Of Prosperto). They spoke to Daniel Dekay from Banger TV about all that has happened and that record in this brand new interview, while also premiering “Under Ruins“.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *