NEWS: The Halo Effect get lost in the Northern lights?

It seems that the time machine has been invented after all as Swedish Melodic Death Metal Supergroup The Halo Effect who comprise Mikael Stanne of Dark Tranquillity alongside current and former members of In Flames Jesper Strömblad, Niclas Engelin, Peter Iwers, Daniel Svensson have brought back the Gothenburg Sound they forged in the 90’s with the title track from their 12th August releasing album “Days Of The Lost“. That’s just one of three that you can get should you can get your greasy paws on instantly with a pre-order over at bandcamp.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.