Tag: Comatose Music

NEWS: NecroticGoreBeast issue a warning…

We may need to build an underground bunker to protect ourselves from the sonic excess in its purest form as Canadian blast masters NecroticGoreBeast are set to return with their third album “Repugnant” on 3rd November via Comatose Music. High calibre guest vocal appearances from Matt McGachy of Cryptopsy and Jonathan Huber of Bludgeoned are promised

Review: “Extirpated Mortal Process” by Stabbing

You may have though we’d learned our lesson having reviewed debut EP “Ravenous Psychotic Onslaught” by Brutal Texas Death Metal act Stabbing back in December 2021. But like someone with a serious hot sauce addiction and a tolerance for third degree burns, when they announced their debut album, we came running. For those not in

NEWS: Imperial Execration summon the demons!

Combined with artwork created by John Quevedo Janssens (Fleshtorture, Paganizer, Those Who Bring The Torture), Brutal Death Metal trio Imperial Execration who feature in their ranks members and former members of Ataud, Goreinhaled, Despondency and  Engulfed In Abomination are set to begin a new reign of terror on 9th December. Their debut album “Commanding Satan’s Crusades“,

NEWS: Stabbing return with bolt cutters…

In whar can only be described as another vulgar display of power, the sons and daughters of Texas known simply as Stabbing have announced their intentions for a 9th December via Comatose Music releasing debut full-length album “Extirpated Mortal Process” with the first single “Razor Wire Strangulation“. The follow up to debut EP “Ravenous Psychotic

NEWS: 9 Dead begin the path to oblivion…

“Formed in 2020 by former members of The Gurchick Tree, New Jersey Brutal Death Metal purveyors 9 Dead have been on a powerful upwards trajectory ever since. In 2021 they signed with the world renowned Comatose Music – the definitive label for all things insanely heavy – and then opened the main stage of the huge

Review: “Ravenous Psychotic Onslaught” by Stabbing

When it comes to Brutal Texas Death Metal, it’s rare to have one female of the species in a band but in the case of Stabbing, a band who have earned their scars in brutal units like Scattered Remains, Flesh Hoarder and Nephilim Grinder to name but a few, somehow they have a pair of them

NEWS: Stabbing announce themselves with “Splatter Pit”!

If you’re faint of heart, then look away now because on 10th December a new force in brutal Texan Death Metal formed by musicians with a wealth of scene experience, who cut their teeth with the likes of Flesh Hoarder, Scattered Remains and Nephilim Grinder will be sweeping the Earth looking for fresh prey. Armed for the Apocalypse,

NEWS: Intricated prepare for a dominant reign…

From the sin swamped streets of Bangkok Thailand to the frenzied furnace of your night terrors, Intricated have fired a shot across the bow with “Ruthless Domination“, the first from a sophomore album that will appear five years on from their debut album, “The Vortex Of Fatal Depravity“. Adorned in the magnificent artwork of Toshihiro

Review: “Ashes Of Dead Worlds” by In Asymmetry

Featuring within their ranks the insane drumming dexterity of Darren Cesca (Deeds Of Flesh) and the vicious vocalisations of Taylor Wientjes (ex-The Faceless, ex-The Kennedy Veil, ex-Inanimate Existence) are a beast known as In Asymmetry. The group who are rounded out by bassist Darren Joy and guitarist Victor Araneda specialize in the brutal end of

NEWS: In Asymmetry leave nothing but ash in their wake!

Uniting current and ex-members of Deeds Of Flesh, The Faceless, Goratory and Inanimate Existence this band is a formidable unit. Following up their acclaimed 2019 demo, “Edge Of Divergence“, Technical Brutal Death Metal quartet In Asymmetry are now ready to unleash their staggering debut album “Ashes Of Dead Worlds“. However you’re still going to have to