NEWS: UNFD to release “Spawn (Again)” tribute to Silverchair!

On November 17th UNFD will be releasing a tribute to late 90’s Australian Grunge band Silverchair entitled “Spawn (Again)” and have dropped Northlane‘s take on “Anthem For The Year 2000” as the first tease. The album celebrates 20 years since Silverchair’s second album “Freakshow” and presents some of Australia’s finest acts. Silverchair have released five albums to date, famously starting out their careers at just 15 years old and influenced a generation of heavier acts from Australia.


  1. The Amity Affliction – Tomorrow
  2. Void of Vision – Israel’s Son
  3. In Hearts Wake – Freak
  4. The Brave – Cemetery
  5. Northlane – Anthem For The Year 2000
  6. Hands Like Houses – Ana’s Song (Open Fire)
  7. Ocean Grove – Spawn (Again)
  8. Storm The Sky – Emotion Sickness
  9. Tonight Alive – Without You
  10. Columbus – Straight Lines

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *