NEWS: Time to sing “Die Alone” with Light The Torch!

Formerly known as Devil You Know, Light The Torch have released the first music video and single from upcoming album “Revival”. The single is entitled “Die Alone” and the album will see release on 3rd March via Nuclear Blast. The supergroup features former Killswitch Engage frontman Howard Jones alongside Bleeding Through‘s Basssist Ryan Wombacher and guitarist Francesco Artusato of All Shall Perish. The albums drums are handled by Extinction A.D. drummer Mike “Scuzz” Sciulara as will immediate live shows, though he has not been names as a full-time member of the band.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *