NEWS: Knocked Loose surprise release EP!

Oldham County Californian Metallic Hardcore favourites Knocked Loose have dropped a new 3 track EP today. Entitled “Mistakes Like Fractures”, it’s available for download upon purchasing a vinyl edition due out 10th May here. There are a pair of brand new songs and a cover with the title track getting the full music video treatment. It looks like this was completed in their photographed sessions with Will Putney. The track listing is as follows;

  1. Mistakes Like Fractures
  2. Slings and Arrows (The Warriors cover)
  3. All My Friends

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *