NEWS: BLM Campaign fund, “Killing In The Name” cover, members of God Complex, MTXS, Loathe contribute!

An epic who’s who of Metal band members have got together to record a version of “Killing In The Name” by Rage Against The Machine in support of Black Lives Matter campaign. Directed and Produced by Lewis Chalmers and George Barnes, Mixed and Masteredby Jon Worgan and with a video by Oli Duncanson, there is a pot for donations here.

Jack Bowdery (Graphic Nature)
Dan Nightingale (Conjurer)
David Ball (Bassist)
Rhys Wilcox (Dream State)
Erik Bickerstaffe (Loathe)
Harry Rule (God Complex)
Cherry Duesbury (Defences)
Ryan Cornall (Surprise You’re Dead Music)
Jon Worgan (Super Love)
Alex Matthews (Super Love)
Pete Woolven (Graphic Nature)
Connor Mollison (MTXS)
Feisal El-Khazragi (Loathe)
Joshua Singh (Drum Tech)
Kadeem France (Loathe)
Alex Freeman (Acres)
Chris Smith (CS Touring)
Jonathan Barker (AudioRage)
Aiden Cooper (MTXS)
Andy Gillan (Palm Reader)
Matt Marshall (MattyyyM – Youtuber)
Ozzi Osman (Oz Tours)
Lewis Chalmers (Spitfire Touring)
George Barnes (Drummer)
Cameron Humphrey (Lotus Eater)
Georgia Challinor (Drummer)
Lizzy Farrell (Vocalist)
Jacob Rice (Super Love)
Robert Kirk (99% Cobra/The Escape Artist)
Kyle Holt (God Complex)
Alex Chan (Bassist)
Peter Vybiral (Guitarist)
Nick Nowak (The Gospel Youth)
Elliot Wallett (Bassist)
Harvey Freeman (Graphic Nature)
Hamish Reilly (Vukovi)
George Smith (Guitarist)
Reece Boakes (MTXS)
Gem Brown (Guitarist)
Charlie Smith (Graphic Nature)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *