NEWS: The Merciless Concept return for “Ruin”!

Long Island New York Death Metal masters The Merciless Concept, a band who are comprised of ex-Suffocation and Pyrexia vocalist Kevin Muller, Suffocation, ex-Pyrexia and Internal Bleeding guitarist Charlie Errigo, Without Remorse and ex-Dehumanized guitarist Matt Lane, Refuge bassist Andrew Petway and Sworn Enemy drummer Taykwuan Jackson have reformed after a four year absence with a new album “Sessions of Pain” set for a 27th November release. The band started out in 2010 and did their last work in 2016 with a single track entitled “Reign of Torment“. First single “Ruin” is out now to give you a taste, you can find out more here.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.