NEWS: HYL announce themselves with “Into The Unknown”!

Odium Records has announced the debut album of a new Black Metal act called HYL titled “Where Emptiness is All” will be released on 20th March. Available for pre-order here the band will be far from a mystery for genre lovers as it comprises vocalist Shadow (Black Altar, Ofermod), guitarist and bassist Rick “R.C.” Costantino (Schizo, Krigere Wolf) and drummer Krzysztof Klingbein (ex Vader, Belphegor live). Adding insult to injury Dionysis Dimitrakos from Descent Studio (Athens) and Devo Andersson (ex Marduk) from Endarker Studio were involved in the album production. Described as a journey into introspection, in the relationship with nature and the vision of the human condition the record is also a collaboration with lyrics and artwork both done by Rick’s wife Claudia Sanzà (Elysivm Artwork). Here’s “Into The Unknown” to light the torch…

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *