NEWS: Countless Skies look to the “Summit” for “Glow”?

Based on a few social media hints, we were expecting perhaps a single track from Countless Skies, but the Melodic Death Metallers have gone the whole hog. They’ve announced a deal with Willowtip Records, a new album Mixed and Mastered by Juho Räihä at Sound Spiral Audio and premiered a new single in “Summit” all at once. Boom. There it is. The follow up to 2016’s “New Dawn” is due on 4th November and called “Glow” with pre-orders available here.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *