NEWS: Final guest reveal for Demonstealer!

And on the twelfth day of Christmas Demonstealer gave to us… Not quite but it would have been hilarious watching the Indian Death Metal master melting the snow drifts of the festive season with the daily reveal of guests for his next album. This time out he tells us how it’s going to be:

The last but certainly not least because she features on all 8 songs on the album. 

Please show some love to Anabelle Iratni (Veile, ex Cradle Of Filth) who is the 12th and final guest musician on the new Demonstealer album. She have given the album an incredible atmosphere and feel with her orchestrions and keyboard parts. I’m very excited for you all to hear them. 

The album cover and full tracklist, teaser etc will be revealed tomorrow 18th Jan along with pre-orders for CD, vinyl and tape on Black Lion Records. Cheers & Stay Metal!

The complete guest list.

Orchestrations and Keys

Anabelle Iratni (Veile, ex Cradle Of Filth)


Sanjay Kumar (Equipoise, Greylotus, Wormhole)
Dean Paul Arnold (Primalfrost)
Alex Baillie (Cognizance)


Kilian Duarte (Scale The Summit, Abiotic)
Stian Gundersen (Blood Red Throne, Glimt, The Dark Nebula, You Suffer)
Martino Garattoni (Ne Obliviscaris, Ancient Bards, The Chronicles Project)
Dominic Forest Lapointe (First Fragment, Augury)


Sebastian Lancer (Obsidious, Panzerballett, Juvaliant)
James Payne (Katalysm, Hiss From The Moat)
Ken Bedene (Aborted)
Hannes Grossmann (Triptykon, Blotted Science, ex-Necrophagist, ex-Obscura)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *