NEWS: INK go “Stabbing In The Dark”!

The second of the 5 new cuts to appear on the deluxe version of “The Silver Scream” that will appear from Ice Nine Kills on 25th October via Fearless Records (which may have been retitled “The Silver Screaming (The Final Cut)”) has peered out of a storm drain. The band had remained tight lipped about what the extra tracks would be but had said that 4 acoustic versions and one new song would be on in the bundle. So today an acoustic version of “Stabbing In The Dark” with Trivium frontman and guitarist Matt Heafy is the track they’ve chosen…

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *