NEWS: Bound In Fear announce “Penance”!

UK Deathcore brutes Bound In Fear may not have been able to tour their March released EP “Eternal” as yet but they have as if from nowhere announced a new album in “Penance” which will be released on 15th October via Unique Leader Records. The outing features a quartet of guest vocal appearances with Jamie Graham (Viscera, ex-Sylosis, ex-Heart of a Coward), Nick Arthur (Molotov Solution), Kevin Muller (ex-Suffocation, The Merciless Concept, Alluvial) and Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer) all tag teaming in on the ten track affair. Here’s a full on music video for the title track…

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *