NEWS: Wednesday 13 enter the “Necrophaze”!

Produced by DevilDriver guitarist Mike Spreitzer and featuring a guest list of Alice Cooper, Cristina Scabbia of Lacuna Coil, Alexi Laiho of Children Of Bodom, Jeff  Clayton of ANTiSEEN and GG Allin’s The Murder Junkies fame and well as Roy Mayorga of Stone Sour, Hellyeah fame, Wednesday 13 have set a date of 27th September to open the casket on the “Necrophaze” via Nuclear Blast, a brand new studio album! The announcement accompanies single “Decompose” which features the aforementioned Mayorga, who despite being known for some incredible kit work, especially back in his Soulfly days, had added the eerie Keyboard and Piano parts to the track. The news should mean the band are playing new songs in their set when they appear upon our shores with Static-X, Dope and Soil in September! Oh and the album will feature a W.A.S.P. cover!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *